Engineers

Structural engineering has never been this easy.

Total structural solutions

The key benefits of using prefabricated structural components are widely known: cost savings and speed of construction. However, many contractors are now finding that the use of prefabricated structural products allow greater flexibility and complexity in construction designs.

Elegance and perfection 

If we design all 3 components (roof, walls AND floor systems), you get maximum benefit.  Integrated systems allow for elegant engineering (because everything fits together perfectly). 

Expand your design options

The increased strength of the trusses reduces the need for load-bearing walls and beams, enabling greater spans. Prefabricated floor trusses are designed to exceed recognized building code requirements and standards in North America, and are often able to support heavier loads than conventionally built floor trusses. The design of prefabricated floor trusses often simplifies the installation of mechanical and electrical components, reducing contractor costs.

Your vision, our precision

Our team of outstanding professionals will work with you to achieve your vision, adding architectural value while minimizing material requirements.


 

 

A complete system

Atlas wall panels are designed using the same software and processes that are used to design roof trusses and floor joists. This ensures that any roof and floor loads supported with the wall panels will have properly sized headers, lintels and load transfer studs.

Efficiency and accuracy

Assembled using state-of-the-art laser and computer-assisted design technologies, panelized wall systems combine the most efficient use of materials with a high degree of accuracy. In addition to these benefits, incorporating prefabricated wall systems within the construction process provides significant cost savings and has been proven to significantly reduce lock-up times.

Freedom in design

Whether you decide to choose one prefabricated structural product or a mix of all three, what’s clear is that pre-engineered systems offer designers and architects a high degree of flexibility. All our structural products are manufactured to your exact dimension requirements and delivered to the job site without the need for further modifications or adjustments.
 

 

 

Get started

Pre-engineered wall systems increase framing productivity by between 40% and 50%?

Ingénieurs

Le génie structural n’a jamais été aussi facile.

Des solutions structurales totales

Les principaux avantages associés à l’utilisation de composantes structurales préfabriquées sont largement connus : les économies de coûts et la vitesse de la construction. Cependant, de nombreux entrepreneurs sont en train de réaliser que l’usage de produits structuraux préfabriqués assure de plus grandes flexibilité et complexité dans les designs de construction.   

De l'élégance et de la perfection 

Si nous concevons toutes les trois composantes (systèmes de mur, de toit ET de plancher), vous obtenez des avantages maximaux. Grâce aux systèmes intégrés, l’ingénierie est plus élégante, car tout cadre parfaitement ensemble.   

Multipliez vos options de design 

En raison de la solidité accrue des poutrelles ajourées de bois, le besoin d’avoir des murs porteurs et des poutres d’appui est réduit, donnant lieu à une plus grande portée. Les poutrelles ajourées préfabriquées sont conçues pour dépasser les exigences et normes du bâtiment reconnues en Amérique du Nord, et peuvent souvent soutenir des charges plus lourdes que les poutrelles ajourées construites de façon conventionnelle. Le design des poutrelles ajourées préfabriquées simplifie souvent l’installation de composantes mécaniques et électriques, réduisant les coûts des entrepreneurs. 

Votre vision, notre précision  

Notre équipe de professionnels exceptionnels travaillera avec vous à réaliser votre vision, ajoutant de la valeur architecturale tout en minimisant vos exigences matérielles. 


 

 

Un système complet

Les panneaux muraux d’Atlas sont conçus au moyen des mêmes logiciels et processus qui sont utilisés pour concevoir des fermes et des solives courantes. De cette façon, toute charge sur le toit ou sur le plancher appuyée par des panneaux muraux aura des linteaux, des soliveaux et des poteaux de transfert de charge de taille appropriée.

De l'efficacité et de l'exactitude 

Assemblés au moyen de technologies avant-gardistes au laser et assistées par ordinateur, les systèmes de murs en panneaux combinent l’usage le plus efficace de matériaux avec un degré élevé d’exactitude. Outre ces avantages, l’incorporation de systèmes muraux préfabriqués dans le processus de construction génère des épargnes importantes et a démontré une réduction substantielle des temps d’exécution.  

Une liberté de design

Que vous décidiez de choisir un produit structural préfabriqué ou un mélange des trois, une chose est claire : les systèmes préfabriqués offrent un degré élevé de flexibilité aux designers et architectes. Tous les produits structuraux sont fabriqués selon vos dimensions exactes et expédiés sur le chantier sans qu’il soit nécessaire d’apporter d’autres modifications ou ajustements. 


 

 

 

 

Commençons

Les systèmes de murs préfabriqués améliorent de 40 % à 50 % la productivité du personnel travaillant aux charpentes?