Builders

It’s easy to stay ahead of the game using pre-engineered structural systems.

Competitive edge

As many contractors have discovered using pre-engineered roof trusses, panelized wall systems give builders a competitive edge, improving the quality of your build while increasing efficiency.

Increase volume and profit margins

A faster build frees up the potential for higher volume and profit. As every builder knows, higher volume equals higher profits. A recent study demonstrated that the same building contractor using panelized systems could build 25 triplexes compared to 18 triplexes using conventional techniques.

Reduce headaches

Using pre-engineered structural systems helps contractors to avoid unpleasant surprises, ensuring that you spend less time managing problems caused by delays and cost overruns.

Reduce dependency on skilled labour

Panelized builds require less overall skilled labour, allowing builders to manage with far smaller crews and labour overheads. It’s the same reason why contractors who choose pre-engineered systems have far fewer headaches during labour shortages.

Extend your building season

Not only will pre-engineered systems allow you to build more homes per season, you can also build later into the season by avoiding many of the risks associated with bad weather and conventional stick framing.

Spend time where your client values it most

Traditional “stick- framing” can take 25% or more of your project’s total build time. Pre-manufacturing allows you to dramatically speed up the process for both yourself and the client, giving you extra time to spend on features and finishing options.
 

 

Control costs

Builders who choose pre-engineered structural products enjoy a range of significant benefits, all of which translate into increased efficiency, and higher profits.

Ahead of the game

Our clients use fewer materials and reduce their labour requirements by approximately half. They also find that using pre-engineered systems reduces the amount of time spent in the planning phases of a project, and significantly reduces delays associated with materials shortages and bad weather.

Minimize waste

Other advantages include reduced fees and job site organizational problems, and significantly reduced onsite waste. Less waste means lower cleanup costs and disposal burdens, and a reduced risk of theft.

Timing is everything

On-site delays can play havoc with schedules and budgets. Pre-engineered systems significantly reduce delays associated with materials shortages and bad weather. You can have your walls constructed and delivered to the site while the foundation is being poured.

Easy to Install

Pre-manufactured wall panels are numbered to match the weatherproof layout plans provided with every package, making erection on-site fast and easy.

Be the king

Impress your clients with your quick progress, Reducing your build time will increase your reputation as the builder who gets projects done on time, and on budget.
 

 

 

Get started

Pre-engineered wall systems increase framing productivity by between 40% and 50%?

Constructeurs

Il est facile de conserver une longueur d’avance grâce aux systèmes structuraux préfabriqués. 

Un avantage concurrentiel

Comme de nombreux constructeurs l’ont découvert, l’usage de fermes préfabriquées et de systèmes muraux en panneaux leur donne un avantage concurrentiel, améliorant la qualité de leur construction tout en augmentant l’efficacité.  

Un volume et une marge de profits accrus 

Le fait de construire plus rapidement donne lieu à un volume et des profits plus élevés. Une récente étude a démontré que le même constructeur utilisant des systèmes de panneaux pourrait construire 25 triplex par rapport à 18 triplex s’il utilisait des techniques conventionnelles. 

Une réduction des maux de tête

L’utilisation de systèmes structuraux préfabriqués aide les constructeurs à éviter des surprises désagréables, s’assurant qu’ils passent moins de temps à gérer les problèmes causés par des retards et le dépassement de coûts.

Une réduction de la dépendance sur des travailleurs qualifiés

La construction par panneaux nécessite moins de travailleurs qualifiés, permettant aux constructeurs de gérer leurs projets avec des équipes nettement plus petites et des coûts indirects moins élevés associés aux travailleurs. C’est également la raison pour laquelle les constructeurs qui ont choisi des systèmes préfabriqués ont moins de troubles durant les pénuries de main-d’œuvre.    

Le prolongement de la saison de construction 

Les systèmes préfabriqués vous permettront non seulement de construire plus de maisons par saison, mais ils vous laisseront aussi construire plus tard durant la saison en évitant les nombreux risques associés à la mauvaise température et aux méthodes traditionnelles de charpente de bois

Accordez votre temps à des options que votre client valorise  

Les méthodes traditionnelles de charpente de bois peuvent accaparer 25 % ou plus du temps de construction total de votre projet. La préfabrication permet de grandement accélérer le processus pour vous et votre client, vous donnant du temps supplémentaire pour des caractéristiques et des options de fini.

 

 

La maîtrise des coûts   

Les constructeurs qui choisissent des produits structuraux préfabriqués profitent d’une grande diversité d’avantages, tous se traduisant par une efficacité accrue et des profits plus élevés.  

Une longueur d’avance

Nos clients utilisent moins de matériaux et réduisent d’environ de moitié leurs exigences en matière de travailleurs. Ils trouvent aussi que l’usage de systèmes préfabriqués réduit la quantité de temps accordé aux phases de planification d’un projet et les retards associés au manque de matériaux et à la mauvaise température.   

Une minimisation de déchets  

Les autres avantages comprennent une réduction des frais et des problèmes organisationnels sur le chantier ainsi qu’une diminution importante des déchets sur le site. Un moins grand nombre de déchets signifie des coûts de nettoyage moins élevés et un moins grand fardeau d’élimination ainsi qu'une réduction du risque de vols.  

Le choix du bon moment

Des retards sur le site peuvent entraîner des répercussions sur les échéanciers et les budgets. Les systèmes préfabriqués réduisent de beaucoup les retards associés au manque de matériaux et à la mauvaise température. Vous pouvez faire construire les murs et les faire livrer sur le site pendant que la fondation est versée.

Une facilité d’installation

Les panneaux muraux préfabriqués portent un numéro pour correspondre aux plans de mise en œuvre étanches fournis avec chaque ensemble, facilitant et accélérant l’installation sur le site.   

Soyez le roi de la rapidité

Impressionnez vos clients grâce à votre rapidité d’exécution. Parce que votre temps de construction est réduit, vous aurez la réputation d’être un constructeur qui effectue ses projets à temps et selon le budget alloué.  


 

 

 

 

Commençons

Les systèmes de murs préfabriqués améliorent de 40 % à 50 % la productivité du personnel travaillant aux charpentes?